Latest Products http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Nov 2020 15:53:54 +0530 en-us http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in Ashirvad CPVC Pipes http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-cpvc-pipes.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-cpvc-pipes.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashirvad SWR Pipes http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-swr-pipes.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-swr-pipes.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashirvad UPVC Pipes http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-upvc-pipes.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-upvc-pipes.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Braided Hose Pipe http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-braided-hose-pipe.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-braided-hose-pipe.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raksha UPVC Pipes http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/raksha-upvc-pipes.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/raksha-upvc-pipes.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raksha CPVC Pipes http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/raksha-cpvc-pipes.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/raksha-cpvc-pipes.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Faucets http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/stainless-steel-faucets.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/stainless-steel-faucets.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nozzle Taper Cock http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/nozzle-taper-cock.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/nozzle-taper-cock.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Telephonic Wall Mixer http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/telephonic-wall-mixer.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/telephonic-wall-mixer.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bowl Kitchen Sink http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/single-bowl-kitchen-sink.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/single-bowl-kitchen-sink.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/double-bowl-kitchen-sink.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/double-bowl-kitchen-sink.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Toilet Seat Cover http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/white-toilet-seat-cover.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/white-toilet-seat-cover.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Toilet Seat Cover http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-toilet-seat-cover.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-toilet-seat-cover.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MIXTURES http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/long-body-bib-cock-tap.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/long-body-bib-cock-tap.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Body Tap http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/long-body-tap.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/long-body-tap.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Cock Tap http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pillar-cock-tap.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pillar-cock-tap.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Tap http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/sanitary-tap.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/sanitary-tap.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Short Body Bib Cock Tap http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/short-body-bib-cock-tap.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/short-body-bib-cock-tap.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pidilite Fevitite http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pidilite-fevitite.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pidilite-fevitite.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pidilite M-Seal http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pidilite-m-seal.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pidilite-m-seal.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roofing Nails http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/roofing-nails.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/roofing-nails.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Thread Seal Tape http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ptfe-thread-seal-tape.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ptfe-thread-seal-tape.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Storage Tank http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/water-storage-tank.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/water-storage-tank.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Flushing Cistern http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-flushing-cistern.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-flushing-cistern.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Pipe Clamps http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/cpvc-pipe-clamps.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/cpvc-pipe-clamps.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drain Inspection Chamber http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/drain-inspection-chamber.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/drain-inspection-chamber.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Return Valve http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/non-return-valve.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/non-return-valve.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Growing urbanization areas means greater sewage volume to be evacuated. Malfunctioning or blockages downstream in the network. 1 3 2 4 Emergency closing handle Closing Flap Removable Cover The main causes of back flow are Overall under-sizing of the public sewage. High peak of flow (example in case of intense rainfalls). UPVC Pipe Clamps http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/upvc-pipe-clamps.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/upvc-pipe-clamps.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Waste Coupling http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/waste-coupling.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/waste-coupling.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Trap http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/bottle-trap.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/bottle-trap.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Clamps http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-pipe-clamps.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-pipe-clamps.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pre Filter System http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/water-pre-filter-system.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/water-pre-filter-system.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pipes http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/plastic-pipes.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/plastic-pipes.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Accessories http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Sinks http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/kitchen-sinks.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/kitchen-sinks.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Clamps http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pipe-clamps.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pipe-clamps.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pidilite Products http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pidilite-products.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pidilite-products.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Taps http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/bathroom-taps.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/bathroom-taps.htm Bathroom Accessories Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Flush Tank http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/toilet-flush-tank.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/toilet-flush-tank.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashirvad Manhole Chamber http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-manhole-chamber.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-manhole-chamber.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Chamber Covers http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-chamber-covers.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-chamber-covers.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530