Latest Products http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in Latest Products Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:26:23 +0530 en-us http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in Supreme CPVC Pipes http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-cpvc-pipes.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-cpvc-pipes.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme SWR Pipes http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-swr-pipes.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-swr-pipes.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme UPVC Pipes http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-upvc-pipes.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-upvc-pipes.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Braided Hose Pipe http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-braided-hose-pipe.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-braided-hose-pipe.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Master Trap http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ptfe-thread-seal-tape.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ptfe-thread-seal-tape.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Storage Tank http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/water-storage-tank.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/water-storage-tank.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Pipe Clamps http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/cpvc-pipe-clamps.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/cpvc-pipe-clamps.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drain Inspection Chamber http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/drain-inspection-chamber.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/drain-inspection-chamber.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Return Valve http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/non-return-valve.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/non-return-valve.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Growing urbanization areas means greater sewage volume to be evacuated. Malfunctioning or blockages downstream in the network. 1 3 2 4 Emergency closing handle Closing Flap Removable Cover The main causes of back flow are Overall under-sizing of the public sewage. High peak of flow (example in case of intense rainfalls). UPVC Pipe Clamps http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/upvc-pipe-clamps.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/upvc-pipe-clamps.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Trap http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/bottle-trap.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/bottle-trap.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Clamps http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-pipe-clamps.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-pipe-clamps.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pre Filter System http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/water-pre-filter-system.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/water-pre-filter-system.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pipes http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/plastic-pipes.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/plastic-pipes.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Accessories http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Sinks http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/kitchen-sinks.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/kitchen-sinks.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Clamps http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pipe-clamps.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pipe-clamps.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pidilite Products http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pidilite-products.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pidilite-products.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme Manhole Chamber http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-manhole-chamber.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/ashirvad-manhole-chamber.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Chamber Covers http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-chamber-covers.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/pvc-chamber-covers.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roof Rain Water Gutter http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/roof-gutter-system.htm http://www.prakashsalescorporation.co.in/roof-gutter-system.htm Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530